Facebook Messenger Now Lets You Un-Send Messages, Using ‘Remove for Everyone’ Read in

HIGHLIGHTS Users will have a 10-minute window after sending a message to undo it A note will be left behind telling the remark was removed The feature will be available on both Apple and Android mobile devices Facebook on Tuesday added a Messenger feature for anyone who has fired off a comment they regretted – a way to take it back. Messenger¬†users will now have a 10-minute window after sending a message to undo it, leaving behind a note telling everyone in a conversation that the remark was removed, according…

Read More